Board of Directors

The KXCI Foundation for Creative Broadcasting Board of Directors Election concluded on Friday, June 12th at 5pm. Congratulations to our three candidates with the highest vote tally: Jim D’ Antonio (elected to a 2nd two year term); Ally Baehr, and Tana Jones. The next meeting of the KXCI Board of Directors will be Thursday, August 21st at 5:45pm, location tba.

KXCI Board Meeting Schedule (3rd Thursdays of most months at 5:45pm)

Board meeting minutes, financials and staff reports are available under the Documents tab.

Minutes from the regular February Meeting and Special March Meeting will be approved at the April 16th meeting and will be posted after approval.

(President) Katie Rogerson, Director of Marketing and Outreach, Tucson Values Teacher

(Vice President) Elva De La Torre, Program Director, Watershed Management Group

(Interim-Treasurer) Shaan Mahmood, audit staff, R&A CPAs

(Secretary) Laura Reese – Owner, Storyteller Public Relations

Ally Baehr- Director of Community Engagement, Make Way for Books

Jim D’Antonio, Attorney, James J. D’Antonio PC

Jennie Grabel, Director of Community Impact, Social Venture Partners Tucson

Steve Itkin, Attorney, DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy

Tana Jones, Manager, Stewardship at The University of Arizona: Arizona Health Sciences Center

Keith Kanzler, retired

Jamie Manser, Communications and Events Coordinator, University of Arizona’s Confluencenter for Creative Inquiry

Greg Rogan, co-owner, Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy