Skip to Content
Stream Live
More Streaming Options
ON AIR
Recently Played
View Full Playlist
SUPPORT
‹ About

Contact

SUPPORT

We’d love to hear from you! Below is a list of all staff contacts below.

If you would like to submit an announcement, you can do so by clicking the Community Impact Announcement link here.

To submit an event, click the Add Event link here.

Executive Director:
Cathy Rivers
cathy@kxci.org
520-623-1000 ext 12

Music Director:
Duncan Hudson
duncan@kxci.org
520.623.1000 ext 16

Director of Outreach/Host of The Wire Service:
Elva De La Torre
elva@kxci.org
520.623.1000 ext 13

Director of Operations and Donor Relations:
Amanda Shaugeramanda@kxci.org
520.623.1000 ext 17

Director of Underwriting Sales:
Leah Rhey
Leah@kxci.org
Click here to learn about KXCI Underwriting »
520.623.1000 ext 14

Production and Education Associate: 
Bridgitte Thum Bridgitte@kxci.org
520.623.1000 ext 18

Executive and Development Assistant
Cheron Taylor cheron@kxci.org
520-623-1000 ext 18

Jim Blackwood – Your Morning Brew Host

Hannah Levin- The Home Stretch Host
homestretch@kxci.org

Doug Groenhoff – Chief Engineer

John Putnam – Technology Manager

KXCI NEWSLETTER

Sign Up

SUPPORT
LOCAL RADIO

SUPPORT