Skip to Content
SUPPORT
‹ About

Contact

SUPPORT

We’d love to hear from you! Below is a list of all staff contacts below.

If you would like to submit an announcement, you can do so by clicking the Community Impact Announcement link here.

To submit an event, click the Add Event link here.

General Manager:
Cathy Rivers
cathy@kxci.org
520-623-1000 ext 13

Music Director:
Duncan Hudson
duncan@kxci.org
520.623.1000 ext 16

Program Director & Membership Coordinator:
Jennie Grabel
jennie@kxci.org
520.623.1000

Membership Department
membership@kxci.org
520.623.1000 ext 13

Director of Operations and Donor Relations:
Amanda Shauger
amanda@kxci.org
520.623.1000 ext 17

Director of Underwriting Sales
Leah Rhey
Leah@kxci.org
Click here to learn about KXCI Underwriting »
520.623.1000 ext 14

Jim Blackwood – Your Morning Brew Host

Hannah Levin- The Home Stretch Host
homestretch@kxci.org

Doug Groenhoff – Chief Engineer

John Putnam – Technology Manager

KXCI NEWSLETTER

Sign Up

SUPPORT
LOCAL RADIO

SUPPORT